Toni Braxton "The Essential"


01. Love Shoulda Brought You Home
02. I Love Me Some Him
03. Tell Me
04. You're Makin' Me High
05. He Wasn't Man Enough (Album Version)
06. Just Be A Man About It
07. How Many Ways (R. Kelly Remix)
08. Breathe Again
09. You Mean The World To Me
10. I Belong To You
11. How Could An Angel Break My Heart Kenny G with Toni Braxton
12. Un-Break My Heart (Album Version)
13. Another Sad Love Song (Album Version)
14. Seven Whole Days
15. I Don't Want To (Album Version)
16. Give U My Heart (Album Radio Edit)

01. The Heat
02. Gimme Some
03. There's No Me Without You
04. Why Should I Care
05. Spanish Guitar (Royal Garden Flamenco Mix)
06. I'm Still Breathing
07. Me & My Boyfriend
08. Give It Back Featuring The Big Tymers
09. The Time Of Our Lives (The Official Song Of The 2006 FIFA World Cup Germany) (Radio Edit) Featuring Il Divo
10. He Wasn't Man Enough (Junior Vasquez Marathon Mix)
11. Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles' Franktidrama Club Mix Edit)
12. Hit The Freeway (Album Version) Featuring Loon
13. Come On Over Here
14. Let It Flow
15. The Little Things (Previously Unreleased) r
16. Good Life (A capella Single Mix)

Link de Descarga:


0 comentarios: